Slider News

only for the Slider
See you at the meeting AG2017 in Göttingen
Denkschrift Astronomie 2017
German Astronomical Society (AG) awards Andrzej Udalski the Karl Schwarzschild Medal 2018
Ludwig Biermann Award 2018 to Else Starkenburg
Ewine van Dishoeck receives Karl Schwarzschild Medal 2019
The award recognizes her outstanding scientific contributions on the boundary of astronomy, molecular physics and chemistry.
AG 2020 - virtual
Annual meeting of the German Astronomical Society 2020 from September 21 to 25, 2020