Menu

Executive Committee of the AG

We thank Regina von Berlepsch and Dr. Klaus Jäger for their long-term service in the Executive Committee of the AG. We welcome the new committee members Dr. Janine Fohlmeister and Dr. Klaus Reinsch.

According to the statutes of the AG the following persons constitute the committee:

President:
Prof. Dr. Joachim Wambsganß
Zentrum für Astronomie der Universität Heidelberg Astronomisches Rechen-Institut
Mönchhofstr. 12-14
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel.: +49 / (0) 6221 / 54-1800
Fax: +49 / (0) 6221 / 54-1802

Email: president@astronomische-gesellschaft.de

Vice President:
Prof. Dr. Michael Kramer
Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie
Auf dem Hügel 69
D-53121 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 / (0) 228 / 525-278
Fax: +49 / (0) 228 / 525-436
Email: vicepresident@astronomische-gesellschaft.de

Treasurer:
Prof. Dr. Susanne Hüttemeister
Zeiss-Planetarium Bochum
Castroper Straße 67
D-44791 Bochum
Germany
Phone: +49 / (0) 234 / 5160641
Fax: +49 / (0) 234 / 5160651
Email: treasurer@astronomische-gesellschaft.de

Secretary:
Dr. Klaus Reinsch
Institut für Astrophysik
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
D-37077 Göttingen
Germany
Tel.: +49 / (0) 551 / 39 4037
E-Mail: secretary@astronomische-gesellschaft.de

Press Officer:
Dr. Janine Fohlmeister
Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP)
An der Sternwarte 16
D-14482 Potsdam
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0) 331 / 7499-802
E-Mail: pressofficer@astronomische-gesellschaft.de
 

Counselors:

Dr. Sonja Schuh
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 3
D-37077 Göttingen
Germany
Phone: +49 / (0) 551 / 384-979-0
Fax:
Email: schuh@mps.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Schwarz
Universität Siegen
Didaktik der Physik, Naturwissenschaftlich-Technische Fakultät
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2
D-57068 Siegen
Germany
Tel.: +49 / (0) 271 / 740-4168
E-Mail: schwarz@physik.uni-siegen.de
 

Office German Astronomical Society:

Dr. Thorsten Lisker
Zentrum für Astronomie der Universität Heidelberg, Astronomisches Rechen-Institut
Mönchhofstr. 12-14
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel.: +49 / (0) 6221 / 54-1857
Fax: +49 / (0) 6221 / 54-1888
E-Mail: lisker@uni-heidelberg.de